Systems Logistics Ltd.
Freeport of Riga
Uriekstes iela 42A
Riga LV - 1005
Phone: +371 67704293
Phone: +371 67344080
info@systems.lv
skype: systemslv

Contacts

 
 
Logistics Department and Customs Services
 
  Armands Dainis Aļona Vaņina
 

Armands Dainis
Customs clearance speciālist
Tel. +371 29439748
armands.dainis@systems.lv

Alona Vanina
Multimodal transportation, Rail transportation
Tel. +371 67704293, mob.tel.+371 29715707
alona@systems.lv

  Juris Berkolds Juris Berkolds
 

Peteris Vulans
Multimodal transportation
Tel. +371 67704293, mob.tel.+371 26417676
peteris.vulans@systems.lv

Juris Berkolds
Rail transportation
Tel. +371 67704294, mob.tel.+371 29487556
juris@systems.lv

  EGITA STIVRIŅA Zane Riekstiņa
 

Egita Stivrina
Customs clearance specialist
Tel. +371 67704041
egita.stivrina@systems.lv

Zane Riekstina
Customs clearance specialist
Tel. +371 67704041
zane.riekstina@systems.lv

  Edvīns Grāvis Elmārs Bebrišs
 

Edvins Gravis
Customs clearance specialist
Tel: +371 26429180
edvins.gravis@systems.lv

Elmars Bebriss
Customs clearance specialist
Tel: +371 67704041
elmars.bebriss@systems.lv

  Jekaterina Taurina  
 

Jekaterina Taurina
Multimodal transportation, Project cargoes
Tel. +371 67704293, mob. tel. +371 26752213
jekaterina.taurina@systems.lv

 
 
Operational and warehouse department
  Ronalds Zidenis  
 

Ronalds Zidenis
Warehousing services, Project cargoes
mob.tel.+371 29332288
ronalds.zidenis@systems.lv

 
  Raimonds Visockis Normunds Kradzitis
 

Daiga Busa
warehouse accountant

Normunds Kradzitis
Warehousing services
Tel. +371 22013224
normunds.kradzitis@systems.lv

  Normunds Kradzitis Normunds Kradzitis
 

Liga Celina
Warehousing services, Groupage LCL
mob.tel. +371 28620821
liga@systems.lv

Krists Krisjanovs
Warehousing services, Groupage
Tel. +371 28620821
krists.krisjanovs@systems.lv

 
Bookkeeping Department
  Irina Stepluk Aļesja Zaiceva
 

Anete Veica
Assistant accountant
Tel. +371 67341524
anete.veica@systems.lv

Alesja Zaiceva
Assistant accountant
Tel. +371 67341524
alesja@systems.lv

  Agne Šusta Irina Skrjabševa
 

Agne Susta
Chief Accountant
Tel. +371 67341524
agne@systems.lv

Irina Skrjabseva
Accountant
Tel. +371 67341524
irina.skrjabseva@systems.lv

Development and Technical Department
  Gundega Lice  
 

Gundega Lice
Tel. +371 67341495, mob.tel.+371 29422994
gundega.lice@systems.lv

 
 
Management
  Ivars Vallis Janis Bikse
 

Ivars Vallis
Tel. +371 67341495, mob.tel. +371 26530101
ivars.vallis@systems.lv

Janis Bikse
Tel. +371 67341495, mob.tel. +371 26484297
janis.bikshe@systems.lv

 

  © System Logistics 2009
Uriekstes iela 42A, Rīga, LV-1005, tel.+371 67341495