Systems Logistics Ltd.
Freeport of Riga
Kundzinsalas 8. linija 3
Riga LV - 1005
Phone: +371 67704293
Phone: +371 67344080
info@systems.lv
skype: systemslv

Contacts

 
 
Logistics Department and Customs Services
 
  Olga Maļeva Aļona Vaņina
 

Olga Maleva
Multimodal transportation, Project cargoes
Tel. +371 67704293
olga@systems.lv

Alona Vanina
Multimodal transportation, Rail transportation
Tel. +371 67704293, mob.tel.+371 29715707
alona@systems.lv

  Juris Berkolds  
 

Peteris Vulans
Multimodal transportation
Tel. +371 67704293, mob.tel.+371 26417676
peteris.vulans@systems.lv

 

  Juris Berkolds
 

Andris Karlsbergs
Timber department
Fax. +371 67344080, mob.tel.+371 29557559
andris@systems.lv

Juris Berkolds
Rail transportation
Tel. +371 67704294, mob.tel.+371 29487556
juris@systems.lv

  EGITA STIVRIŅA Zane Riekstiņa
 

Egita Stivrina
Customs clearance specialist
Tel. +371 67704041, fax +371 67704009
egita.stivrina@systems.lv

Zane Riekstina
Customs clearance specialist
Tel. +371 67704041, Fax +371 67704009
zane.riekstina@systems.lv

  Edvīns Grāvis Elmārs Bebrišs
 

Edvins Gravis
Customs clearance specialist
Tel: +371 26429180
edvins.gravis@systems.lv

Elmars Bebriss
Customs clearance specialist
Tel: +371 67704041, Fax +371 67704009
elmars.bebriss@systems.lv

  Jekaterina Ivanova Linda Grudupa
 

Jekaterina Ivanova
Multimodal transportation, Project cargoes
Tel. +371 67704293, mob. tel. +371 26317771
jekaterina.ivanova@systems.lv

Linda Grudupa
Multimodal transportation, Project cargoes
Tel. +371 67704293, mob.tel.+371 26542156
linda@systems.lv

 
Operational and warehouse department
  Ronalds Zidenis Jevgenijs Podsivalkins
 

Ronalds Zidenis
Warehousing services, Project cargoes
Fax. +371 67344080, mob.tel.+371 29332288
ronalds.zidenis@systems.lv

Jevgenijs Podsivalkins
Warehousing services, Groupage LCL
Fax. +371 67344080, mob.tel.+371 22329092
jevgenijs.podsivalkins@systems.lv

  Raimonds Visockis Normunds Kradzitis
 

Daiga Busa
warehouse accountant
Fax. +371 67344080

Normunds Kradzitis
Warehousing services
Tel. +371 22013224
normunds.kradzitis@systems.lv

   
 

Liga Celina
Warehousing services, Groupage LCL
Fax. +371 67344080, mob.tel. +371 28620821
liga@systems.lv


 
Bookkeeping Department
  Irina Stepluk Aļesja Zaiceva
 

Irina Stepluk
Tel. +371 67341524
mob.tel. +371 22012341
irina.stepluka@systems.lv

Alesja Zaiceva
Assistant accountant
Tel. +371 67341524
alesja@systems.lv

  Agne Meļķe  
 

Agne Melke
Assistant accountant
Tel. +371 67341524
agne@systems.lv

 

Development and Technical Department
  Gundega Lice Normunds Reips
 

Gundega Lice
Tel. +371 67341495, mob.tel.+371 29422994
gundega.lice@systems.lv

Normunds Reips
Development of new services
Tel. +371 67704293, mob.tel. +371 29101321
normunds@systems.lv
 
Management
  Ivars Vallis Janis Bikse
 

Ivars Vallis
Tel. +371 67341495, mob.tel. +371 26530101
ivars.vallis@systems.lv

Janis Bikse
Tel. +371 67341495, mob.tel. +371 26484297
janis.bikshe@systems.lv

 

  © System Logistics 2009
Kundziņsalas 8 līnija 3, Rīga, LV-1005, tel.+371 67341495